top of page

Board of Directors 
for 2023-2024

Executive Board

Natalie R. Langley

President

Forensic Anthropologist,

Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology,

Mayo Clinic Arizona

Scottsdale, AZ

Heather Garvin 
 
Vice-President

Forensic Anthropologist,

Professor of Anatomy,

Des Moines University,

Des Moines, IA

Deborrah C. Pinto

Secretary

Forensic Anthropologist, Dallas County

Office of the Chief Medical Examiner

Dallas, TX

Denise To
 
Treasurer 

Forensic Anthropologist and

Archaeologist

 

Laboratory Manager

U.S. DoD-DPAA

Additional Directors

Paul Emanovsky
pemanovsky@hotmail.com
(808) 448-4500 ext 3750

 
Benjamin J. Figura
benjamin.figura@shelbycountytn.gov
(901) 222-4600


Allison Galloway
gallow@ucsc.edu

Sara M. Getz
Sara.Getz@ocme.ok.gov

Wendy Potter McQuade
wendy.mcquade@unthsc.edu
(817) 735-5670 

Nicholas Passalacqua
nvpassalacqua@wcu.edu
(828) 227-2306
Marin A. Pilloud
mpilloud@unr.edu
(775) 682-7693

Katherine Skorpinski
skorpins@gmail.com

Angela Soler
asoler@ocme.nyc.gov
(212) 447-2763


Erin B. Waxenbaum
e-waxenbaum@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-4818

Jason M. Wiersema
jason.wiersema@ifs.hctx.net

Application Inquiries:

Contact

Heather Garvin,

Applications Chair
 
Heather.Garvin-Elling@dmu.edu

bottom of page