Board of Directors 
for 2021-2022

Executive Board

MariaTeresa Tersigni-Tarrant

President

Consulting Forensic Anthropologist,

Co-Director of Forensic Education,

Rochester, MI  

and   

St. Louis, MO

Nicholas V. Passalacqua 
 
Vice-President

Associate Professor and Forensic Anthropology Program Director, Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC

nvpassalacqua@wcu.edu
(828) 277-2306

Donna C. Boyd

Secretary

Eminent Professor of Anthropological Sciences
Director - Radford University Forensic Science Institute, Radford, VA

doboyd@radford.edu

(540) 831-5856

William R. Belcher
 
Treasurer and
Applications Co-Chair

Associate Professor
University of Nebraska-Lincoln, NE

WBelcher2@unl.edu

(808) 754-2529

Additional Directors

Franklin E. Damann
fedamann@gmail.com
 
Paul Emanovsky
pemanovsky@hotmail.com
(808) 448-4500 ext 3750

 
Benjamin J. Figura
benjamin.figura@shelbycountytn.gov
(901) 222-4600

 
Heather Garvin 
Applications Co-Chair,
Media Contact

heather.garvin-elling@dmu.edu
(954) 629-6776
Natalie R. Langley
nlangley@gmail.com
(480) 301-6164

 
Kristen Hartnett-McCann
dr.khartnett@gmail.com
(917) 392-1476

 
Marin A. Pilloud
mpilloud@unr.edu
(775) 682-7693

 
Wendy Potter McQuade
wendy.mcquade@unthsc.edu
(817) 735-5670

 
Angela Soler
asoler@ocme.nyc.gov
(212) 447-2763

 
Denise To
denise.to.civ@mail.mil
(808) 448.4500 x3751

Deborrah C. Pinto

deborrah.pinto@dallascounty.org(832) 927-5046

Application Inquiries:

Contact Heather Garvin and

William Belcher,

Applications Co-Chairs
 

Wbelcher2@unl.edu

Heather.Garvin-Elling@dmu.edu