Board of Directors 
for 2022-2023

Executive Board

Natalie R. Langley

President

Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology,

Mayo Clinic Arizona

 

Scottsdale, AZ

Nicholas V. Passalacqua 
 
Vice-President

Forensic Anthropologoist

Western Carolina University

 Cullowhee, NC

nvpassalacqua@wcu.edu
(828) 277-2306

Deborrah C. Pinto

Secretary

Forensic Anthropologist, Dallas County

Office of the Chief Medical Examiner

Dallas, TX

Denise To
 
Treasurer 

Forensic Anthropologist and

Archaeologist

 

Laboratory Manager

U.S. DoD-DPAA

Additional Directors

William Belcher
WBelcher2@unl.edu

Franklin E. Damann
fedamann@gmail.com
 
Paul Emanovsky
pemanovsky@hotmail.com
(808) 448-4500 ext 3750

 
Benjamin J. Figura
benjamin.figura@shelbycountytn.gov
(901) 222-4600


Heather Garvin 
Applications Chair and Media Contact
heather.garvin-elling@dmu.edu
(954) 629-6776

Kristen Hartnett-McCann

dr.khartnett@gmail.com
(917) 392-1476
Wendy Potter McQuade
wendy.mcquade@unthsc.edu
(817) 735-5670 

Marin A. Pilloud

mpilloud@unr.edu
(775) 682-7693

Angela Soler
asoler@ocme.nyc.gov
(212) 447-2763

 
MariaTeresa A. Tersigni-Tarrant
mariateresa.tersignitarrant@health.slu.edu


Erin B. Waxenbaum
e-waxenbaum@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-4818

Application Inquiries:

Contact

Heather Garvin,

Applications Chair
 
Heather.Garvin-Elling@dmu.edu